In My Mailbox: Week of November 20, 2011

In My Mailbox is hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren.

Much smaller haul than last week, which is a good thing because the pile of books I have sitting around is starting to get even more out of control than usual.

The House of Silk: A Sherlock Holmes Novel by Anthony Horowitz
Eva Braun: A Life With Hitler by Heike B. Gortemaker & Damion Searls
The Pumpkin Man by John Everson

Since my self-imposed ban on buying books lasts until the end of the year, all books were found via my local library system. Photobombing kitten found via the Western PA Humane Society.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Bahaha. Your cat is awesome!! And great haul this week!

    Giselle
    Xpresso Reads

    Reply
  2. Aww! I love your cat more than your books (although IMM books are always awesome too lol).
    Here is my IMM

    Reply

Leave a Reply

