In My Mailbox: December 11, 2011

In my mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren.

A few things that I’m really excited about in my mailbox this week (or in my reusable shopping bag that I take to the library, to be more precise)!

Ashes (Ashes Trilogy #1) by Ilsa J. Bick  (zombies! zombies!)
Delirium by Lauren Oliver
The Future of Us by Jay Asher & Carolyn Mackler
A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness
Sybil Exposed by Debbie Nathan

I picked up A Monster Calls for my eReader and totally forgot to cancel my library request, so I’ll probably be taking that one right back. I expect major nostalgia value from The Future of Us. I have to work this week and then I have the last two weeks of the year off – one of which my boyfriend will be in Florida visiting family so I’ll be totally Kevin MacAllister-ing it –  so I am looking forward to get tons of reading done!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. delirium is awesome. hope you’ll like it as much as i did. great IMM 🙂

    check out our IMM HERE.

    -Michelle

    Reply
  2. Yay, another library fan. I got some great library books this week, too. I loved Delirium! Hope you enjoy it.

    Reply
  3. I got the Future of Us too I’M sooo excited!! 😀

    Giselle
    Xpresso Reads

    Reply

Leave a Reply

