In My Mailbox: January 15, 2012

In my mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren. It lets us all oooh and aaah over all of the cool stuff that people buy/receive/hopefully don’t steal.

Everything in my mailbox this week is courtesy of the incredible Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh system. Support your local  libraries, kids! I am doing my share by paying an absolutely scandalous amount of money in library fines annually.

Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake (YAAAAAAY)
Rotters by Daniel Kraus
Want to Go Private? by Sarah Darer Littman
Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion

Really happy with my haul this week, especially Anna. I’ve been dying to read this one for ages. What’s in your mailbox this week? Please leave me a link so I can check it out!

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Andrea Thompson

     /  January 15, 2012

    Great books! I have Anna, cant wait to read it. Warm Bodies sounds good. Ive heard that a movie is being made. Happy Reading!

    Reply
  2. I’ve heard Want To Go Private is a total gut wrencher and totally makes you squirm.

    Which, of course, means it’s terrifically well written.

    Happy reading!

    Reply
  3. I’ve been dying to read Want to Go Private! I hope you like it!

    Happy Reading

    Reply
  4. I’ve heard lots of good stuff about Anna but I really want to read Warm Bodies! I have’t read a bad zombie novel yet, and that one sounds very interesting.

    Enjoy 😀

    Reply
  5. I haven’t seen any of your books. Hope you enjoy all of them.

    Reply
  6. OOh yay! Anna is awesome! Warm Bodies is on my TBR list too! 🙂

    Giselle
    Xpresso Reads

    Reply
  7. Oooh i’m drying to read Anna too! ANd Want to Go Private sounds amazing, I really want to get my hands on that one. I hope you enjoy them all 😀

    April @ My Shelf Confessions

    Reply
  8. chimneywriter

     /  January 16, 2012

    Warm Bodies looks and sounds awesome. I really should give it a try.

    Reply
  9. Great set! Anna Dressed in Blood and Warm Bodies were fab. Hope you love them.
    My IMM

    Reply

Leave a Reply

