Waiting On Wednesday: I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. My choice this week is:

The dark thriller, described as Dexter meets The Silence of the Lambs for teens, tells of a boy who uses his killer instinct, inherited from his serial killer father, to help solve a series of murders.

Not a lot of info on this one yet, it seems, but you had me at Dexter meets The Silence of the Lambs. No doubt.

What are you waiting on this week? Leave me a comment with your link so I can visit and comment!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. chimneywriter

     /  January 25, 2012

    Oh my goodness! I want to read this one so much just because of the title (the cover is awesome too). The book I am waiting for the most right now though is Scarlet by A. C. Gaughen. I love the Robin Hood legend and I am intrigued by the fact that Will Scarlet is going to be a girl in disguise.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

