Follow Friday!

Welcome to my Follow Friday, hosted by the awesome Parajunkee and the equally awesome Alison Can Read! Today’s featured blogger is Shellyrae of Book’d Out (which I am already reading and therefore ahead of the curve, go me!).

Q: Which book genre do you avoid at all costs and why?

Anything religious/spiritual or any contemporary political non-fiction (unless it’s something historical…I’ll read about the Whigs or the Magna Carta all the livelong day). Just not my cup of tea.

How about you, which genre do you not read? Please leave a link to your blog so I can visit & comment, and let me know if you follow so I can follow back. 🙂

 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Personally I avoid historical fiction. I’m following you now from Follow Friday, and to follow me back, check out My Follow Friday post

    Reply

Leave a Reply

