In My Mailbox: January 30, 2012

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren. We get to creep on one another’s new and exciting readable material. Huzzah!

Library Haul:

Ditched: a love story by Robin Mellom

The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

Chain Letter by Christopher Pike

Okay for Now by Gary D. Schmidt

Why We Broke Up by Daniel Handler

Never Eighteen by Megan Bostic

Dearly, Departed by Lia Habel

Purchased for Kindle:

Zombies Don’t Cry: A Living Dead Love Story by Rusty Fischer

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. I really really want to read Dearly, Departed – just have to make time for it one of these days.

    Reply
  2. You got Ditched, I’m envious! Can’t wait to see what you think about TFiOS and Dearly Departed! I loved them both. Great books for you this week:)

    Reply
  3. I also grabbed a stack from the library this week! Looks like your library is very well stocked- you picked up some great stuff. TFiOS is so good, and Ditched and Dearly, Departed look awesome.

    Happy reading!

    Reply
  4. chimneywriter

     /  January 29, 2012

    I am curious about Never Eighteen and The Fault in Our Stars. I will have to pick them up at some point. Awesome books this week!

    Reply
  5. Yay for TFIOS! It was amazing! Hope you’ll enjoy it!
    Happy Reading!
    Em
    My IMM post
    A Beautiful Madness

    Reply
  6. Great set! So cool that you got the John Green book. I can’t wait to read it.
    My IMM

    Reply
  7. Awesome books! I’ve had Dearly, Departed since Oct. Still haven’t read it b/c I’m
    Stuuu-pid. I’ve heard TFioS is amazing. Don’t think I can read it, I may fall apart. Enjoy, Karen!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

