TTT: Top Ten Books On My Spring To-Be-Read List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This weeks’ top ten list is:

Top Ten Books On My Spring To Be Read List

  1. Breaking Beautiful by Jennifer Wolf Shaw
  2. 172 Hours on the Moon by Johan Harstad
  3. Blackbirds by Chuck Wendig
  4. Glimmer by Phoebe Kitanidis
  5. The Night She Disappeared by April Henry
  6. Unholy Night by Seth Grahame-Smith
  7. Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein
  8. Hemlock by Kathleen Peacock
  9. Insurgent by Veronica Roth
  10. Struck by Jennifer Bosworth

I just picked from my April & May to-read lists. Please leave a list for your top ten so I can stop by and check out your list!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I’m hoping to start Breaking Beautiful this weekend. Looking forward to it!

    Reply
  2. Great list! I think Insurgent will be one of the biggest books of the year. I’m reading Glimmer and Hemlock soon, can’t wait. I don’t know anything about Struck, but I’ve heard it’s good. Good luck!

    Reply
  3. Oooh insurgent. I need me some more four. ❤ Just the thought. ❤ *cream pie in my pants*

    Reply
  4. We have Insurgent in common. Can’t wait! Also am eager to reader Glimmer, Hemlock, and Struck. Looks like it will be a great spring.
    Happy reading!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

