In My Mailbox: Week of 4/15

In my mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren.

So I have been seriously negligent on posting IMMs for the past few weeks. In my defense…I have no defense, actually. I’ve just not felt like recording vlogs and that led to me not doing anything altogether. Dumb. I don’t even have any pretty pictures, since I’m not on my usual computer and I don’t have books with me. So instead, I offer you this gif of a bulldog watching tv:

Anyway, this is what I’ve gotten over the past couple of weeks.

From Netgalley:

Unspoken by Sarah Rees Brennan
Yesterday by C.K. Kelly Martin
Touched by Cyn Balog
The Opposite of Hallelujah by Anna Jarzab
Velveteen by Daniel Marks
The Little Woods by McCormick Templeman
Blackwood by Gwenda Bond
Shift by Kim Curran

Literally passed a solid gold brick out of a certain orifice when I saw that I had been approved for these. Random House Children’s Books and Angry Robot are AWESOME.

Librarium finds:

I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga
Lifeboat by Charlotte Rogan
Trafficked by Kim Purcell

 

Awesome reads ahoy!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

