Tune In Tuesday: Random Playlist Edition

Welcome to my Tune In Tuesday for this week. Tune In Tuesday is hosted by Ginger at GReads. Since this is another random playlist week, I’m going with:

Songs that make me happy!

First up is two by Matt & Kim. Actually any of their songs could fit on this playlist, but these are the two I’m picking:

Teddybears featuring Paola:

The Features:

Sleigh Bells:

*ETA: since this is random playlist edition, I’ll add that these are all on my “Happiness” playlist. I still basically did the entire meme incorrectly. You’d think that someone who runs a book blog would be able to read simple directions, but you’d be wrong.

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. Oh man, that Matt & Kim album is one that stays in my car. Great playlist choices!

    Reply
  2. Bianca

     /  May 29, 2012

    My favorite have to be the first two by Matt and Kim. Great picks πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. I love the Matt and Kim songs! Thanks for introducing them to me! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. I haven’t heard of any of these songs, but I’ll be checking them out since I love happy songs. And, don’t worry, I totally cheated too — I tried using the random shuffle everything, but I kept coming up with Christmas songs πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  5. Oh! And I’m reading The Mockingbirds at the moment too! =)

    Reply
  6. Matt & Kim! The Features! Oh happy day. πŸ™‚ Thanks very much for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

